Find A Certified SNAG Instructor

Alabama

Baker, Kyle

Montgomery, AL

Montgomery Country Club

kbaker@montgomerycountryclub.com

Shirley, Mike

Montgomery, AL

Montgomery Country Club

kbaker@montgomerycountryclub.com

California

Graves, Steve

Malvern, CA

Play-a-Round Golf

steve@playaroundgolf.net

Wurzer, David

Carlsbad, CA

National University Golf Academy

dwurzer@nu.edu

Wisala, Yuwari

 Aliso Viejo, CA

Cell: 714-824-7899 Work: 949-556-7857

Email: arisnaggolf@gmail.com

Henry Brunton Golf At Strawberry Farms Golf Course

11 Strawberry Farm Rd, Irvine, CA 92612

Website: http://www.henrybrunton-strawberryfarms.com

Florida

Capanegra, Connie

North Palm Beach, FL

The First Tee of Palm Beach

constanzacapanegra@gmail.com

Cherney, Luanne

Orlando, FL

Golf Professional

luannecherney@gmail.com

Van Dyke, Roger

Florida

Indian River Golf Foundation/President

roger.vandyke@comcast.net

Zett, Brandon

Miami, FL

The Club at Doral

brandon.zett@marriott.com

Georgia

Bullock, Wendy 

Cumming, GA

Affiniti Golf Academy

wendy.bullock@affinitigolfacademy.com

Knobloch, Chris

Newman, GA

Affiniti Golf Academy

chris.knobloch@affinitigolfacademy.com

Idaho

Burton, Pete

Boise, ID

PGTAA, Teaching Professional: The First Tee Of Idaho

Phone: (208)602-6355

Email: burtongolfpgtaa@gmail.com

Website: burtongolf.wordpress.com

New York

Davis, Marlene

Williamsville, NY

Golf Instructor/LPGA

mdavisbtc@yahoo.com

Flora, Valerie

New York, NY

Golf Professional/LPGA

valflora03@gmail.com

Jordan, Patty

Orchard Park, NY

Brookfield Country Club/ The First Tee of W.N.Y.

greensaregreat@yahoo.com

South Carolina

Goasguen, Caroline

Clemson, SC

LPGA/ PGA Europe

carolinegolf@gmail.com

Virginia

Kern, Wendy 

Harrisonburg, VA

Mulligans Golf Center

all4golf76@gmail.com

Washington

Madich, Hunter

Bellevue, WA

Pro Sports Club

hmadich@proclub.com

International Instructors

Singapore

Sarpowan, Mashuri

Singapore

Precision Golf Academy

mashpga@gmail.com